Muscle Shoals Song Rooms IconMuscle Shoals Song Rooms

3010 N Jackson Hwy, Sheffield, AL

5.0 14 reviews

  • Avatar Jessie Lynn Official ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The Muscle Shoals Song Rooms is definitely a place, organization, and writing family that you want to be a part of! If you are looking for a great place to start your songwriting career, or are looking to expand your songwriting connections, … More the Muscle Shoals Song Rooms is where it's at! All-inclusive writing space that provides a safe and comfortable place to write, connect, and even host live performances!
  • Avatar Lance Underwood ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    It's a great place to go to get songs done. I try to go at least once a week. I can go to the Song Rooms and not be distracted by other things. I'm just there to write. Lillian is doing a great thing for the shoals area. I attended … More the first songwriter showcase and it was great. The two great musicians and songwriters inspired me to get to work. There is also an online songwriters showcase you can attend. I attended one of those and loved it. Already signed up for the next one. Lillian's doing a great job with this. Thanks Lillian, Lance Underwood
  • Avatar Tim Cannon ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    LOVE this place!!!! Great Vibe & Great people!!! Great place to network, write, & make new friends!!!
  • Avatar Glenn Phillips ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very professional environment with a comfortable vibe to collaborate with other writers. Highly recommended !!!
  • Avatar Drake Lopez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Perfect place for songwriters to collaborate, get creative, and perform their works! Love it!
  • Avatar vicky walker ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This is the most inspirational place! Comfortable, clean, private and safe. I can see a lot of great music and amazing history being born here.
  • Avatar David Gorman ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Have been twice so far. Rooms are great. Good environment to co write. Highly recommended ! Three times I mean !!
  • Avatar Gwendolyn Wilson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very warm and inviting environment. The owner goes out of her way to make sure everyone feels at home so they’ll continue to come write here and branch out. Highly recommend anyone that is interested in songwriting to become a member! … More
  • Avatar Andrew Garner ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing creative environment. Peaceful yet energizing. The place to be to write your next masterpiece
  • Avatar Dorothy Guinn ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This is a great inspiring place for songwriters . Such a wonderful idea that has been brought to life .

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

"I wanted to create a space where songwriters could collaborate in an inspiring and professional environment."

-Lillian Glanton, Founder